When you need to get some numbers and discuss your ideas, here are your direct contacts in either Jefferson or Damariscotta.

Jefferson

Ryan Bremer: General Manager — rbremer@nchuntlumber.com
David Cobb: Outside Sales - DCobb@nchuntlumber.com
Kyley Achorn: - Inside sales KAchorn@nchuntlumber.com.

Damariscotta

Dave A. Smith: General Manager — dsmith@nchuntlumber.com
Amanda Barber: Inside Sales — Abarber@nchuntlumber.com
Josh Harnett: Outside sales JHarnett@nchuntlumber.com